Der Vorstand des KCWR


wappenanimation

 

Sandra

 

1. Vorsitzende

Sandra Gailowitz
Tel. 02043/9466626
E-Mail: sandra@kcwr.de

 

 

 

Uwe Uhlendorf

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender/Internet

Uwe Uhlendorf
Tel. 02043/45430
E-Mail: uwe@kcwr.de
 



 

Joerg_klein1

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender/Bühnenbau

Jörg Jaursch
Tel. 02043/682056
E-Mail: joerg@kcwr.de




 

Elke

 

1. Kassiererin

Elke Uhlendorf
Tel. 02043/45430
E-Mail: elke@kcwr.de


 

 

Dieter Busse

 

2. Kassierer

Dieter Busse
Tel. 0209/54531





 

 

 

 

 

1. Schriftführerin

Ela Korth
Tel. 0177/3782967
E-Mail: ela@kcwr.de
 

 

siggi

 

2. Schriftführer

Siggi Schmitz
Tel. 0172/2802169
E-Mail: siggi@kcwr.de
 

 

 

Volker Ristau

 

1. Organisationsleiter

Volker Ristau
Tel. 02043/681631
E-Mail: volker@kcwr.de




 

 

Claudia Jaursch

 

Jugendwart(in),
Deko, Kleiderwart(in)

Claudia Jaursch
Tel. 02043/682056
E-Mail: claudia@kcwr.de


 

 

 

Sabrina

 

Stell. Jugendwart(in)

Sabrina Bandel
Tel. 01578/6782828
E-Mail: sabrina@kcwr.de